View School District Boundaries

  1. Katherine Albiani MS/Pleasant Grove HS
  2. Harriet Eddy MS/Laguna Creek HS
  3. Edward Harris MS/Monterey Trail HS
  4. Samuel Jackman MS/Valley HS
  5. Toby Johnson MS/Franklin HS
  6. Joseph Kerr MS/Elk Grove HS
  7. James Rutter MS/Florin HS
  8. T.R. Smedberg MS/Sheldon HS TT:Secondary Boundary 2015-16
  9. Elizabeth Pinkerton MS/Cosumnes Oaks HS

Search Here to look up any Elk Grove property address and find out which schools will go with that property.

School District Boundaries